Apr 25, 2017 | Publisher: Public Transit Schedules | Category: Travel |  | Collection: Australia Transit Information | Views: 148 | Likes: 1

For more information visit or call 1800 800 007 PTV_M/15. Authorised by Public Transport Victoria, 750 Collins Street, Docklands St ati on Pier PORT PHILLIP BAY Zone 1 Zone 2 Zone 1 or 2 35 City Circle 35 City Circle TO EAST BRIGHTON TO MALVERN TO GLEN IRIS TO CAMBERWELL TO NORTH BALWYN TO WEST PRESTON CAMBERWELL TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY KEW TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY VIA ST KILDA WATTLE PARK TO WATERFRONT CITY DOCKLANDS TOORAK TO MORELAND GLEN IRIS TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY MALVERN TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY (Mon–Fri) TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY VIA ST KILDA (Sat–Sun) EAST MALVERN BUNDOORA RMIT TO WATERFRONT CITY DOCKLANDS EAST BRUNSWICK TO ST KILDA BEACH EAST COBURG TO STH MELBOURNE BEACH MORELAND TO TOORAK NORTH COBURG TO FLINDERS ST STATION WEST COBURG TO DOMAIN INTERCHANGE AIRPORT WEST TO FLINDERS ST STATION WEST MARIBYRNONG TO FLINDERS ST STATION FOOTSCRAY TO MOONEE PONDS MOONEE PONDS TO FOOTSCRAY TO EAST MALVERN (Mon–Fri) TO CARNEGIE WEST PRESTON TO VICTORIA HARBOUR DOCKLANDS BOX HILL TO PORT MELBOURNE VERMONT SOUTH TO ETIHAD STADIUM DOCKLANDS DOMAIN INTERCHANGE TO WEST COBURG EAST BRIGHTON TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY NORTH BALWYN TO VICTORIA HARBOUR DOCKLANDS VICTORIA HARBOUR DOCKLANDS CARNEGIE TO MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY BALACLAVA TO NORTH RICHMOND ST VINCENT’S PLAZA TO ETIHAD STADIUM DOCKLANDS (Mon–Fri) NORTH RICHMOND TO BALACLAVA TO VERMONT SOUTH TO ST VINCENT’S PLAZA (Mon–Fri) ETIHAD STADIUM DOCKLANDS TO EAST MALVERN VIA ST KILDA (Sat–Sun) TO KEW VIA ST KILDA WATERFRONT CITY DOCKLANDS PORT MELBOURNE TO BOX HILL ST KILDA BEACH TO EAST BRUNSWICK STH MELBOURNE BEACH TO EAST COBURG TO NORTH COBURGTO AIRPORT WESTTO WESTMARIBYRNONGFLINDERS ST STATION ST KILDA/FITZROY ST TO VICTORIA GARDENS VICTORIA GARDENS TO ST KILDA/ FITZROY ST TO BUNDOORA RMIT CITY CIRCLE TO WATTLE PARK Balwyn RdTyler StSmith StHigh StSt Georges RdBrunswick StNicholson StLygon StNicholson StElgin St Moreland Rd Royal PdeAbbotsford StPeel StErrol StElizabeth StFlem ington RdMt Alexander RdEpsom RdDroop StKeilor RdSydney RdMelville RdGilbert RdGlenferrie RdChurch StHigh StChapel StBurke RdHawthorn RdWhitehorse Rd Cotham Rd Southbank Blvd Racecourse Rd Victoria St Maribyrnong Rd Yarra River Riversdale Rd Toorak Rd Commercial Rd Malvern Rd Park St Canterbury RdBrighton Rd Ferrars St Clarendon St M ontague St High St Dandenong Rd Wattletree Rd Balaclava Rd Carlisle St Waverley Rd Glenhuntly Rd Bridge Rd Fitzro y S t Park St Victoria AvSt ati on St Hi gh S t Pl en ty Rd Swan St St Kilda RdFlinders St Collins St Lonsdale St Ya rra R ive r St Kilda RdBourke St La Trobe St Harbour EspSpencer StWilliam StElizabeth StSwanston StDocklands Dr Burwood Hwy Spring StKings WayPark St Flagstaff Station Shrine of Remembrance Alfred Hospital Epworth Hospital Prahran Market Cabrini Hospital Melbourne Zoo Flemington Racecourse Royal Women’s Hospital Royal Children’s Hospital MCG AAMI Park Federation Square Melbourne Park Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre Crown Entertainment Complex South Melbourne Market Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre Arts Centre Luna Park La Trobe University Royal Melbourne Hospital Deakin University Melbourne Museum Highpoint Shopping Centre Box Hill Hospital Etihad Stadium Queen Victoria Market Melbourne Star Observation Wheel St Vincent’s Hospital Caulfield Racecourse DOMAIN INTERCHANGE MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY 96 6 5 64 3 3a 67 70 75 48 109 96 11 19 86 1 59 55 82 57 8 109 1 12 35 70 86 30 48 11 75 30 PARLIAMENTSTATION64 5 6 72 55 16 72 78 12 8 82 3 67 16 3a 78 591957MELBOURNE CENTRAL STATION FLINDERS STREET STATION SOUTHERNCROSS STATIONMalvern Station Toorak Station Balaclava Station Armadale Station Caulfield Station Gardiner Station Glen Iris Station Windsor Station Newmarket Station Batman Station Coburg Station Moreland Station Royal Park Station Anstey Station Brunswick Station Jewell Station Essendon Station Showgrounds Station Westgarth Station Rushall Station Clifton Hill Station South Yarra Station Kooyong Station Richmond Station Jolimont Station Hartwell Station Burwood Station Burnley Station Box Hill Station East Richmond Station Riversdale Station Merri Station Northcote Station Croxton Station Thornbury Station Flemington Bridge Station Hawthorn Station Elsternwick Station Glenhuntly Station Prahran Station Footscray Station North Richmond Station Camberwell Station Glenferrie Station MAP NOT TO SCALE Effective January 2015 © Public Transport Victoria 2015 CBD NORTH Zo ne 1 o r 2 Tra m termi nus Fre e T ram Zone Zo ne 1 Zo ne 2 Ho spita l Direc t train connec tionDirec t tram connec tionLow-floor tra m pri ori ty route Tra in sta tion w ithin short wa lk of s topPla ce s of interes t72 12 Ticketing zones All trams operate in Zone 1. If travelling only in the Zone 1 or 2 overlap, a Zone 2 ticket can be used Melbourne tram network

Australian Transit Schedules and maps. 

About Public Transit Schedules

Bus Schedules & maps from around the world! 


Modal Header

Modal body